Camera Ready Instructions

Authors must strictly follow the A4 size IEEE two column conference template and manuscripts should not exceed 6 pages (including references, figures, tables and text) in length.

Copyright Form Submission

The IEEE copyright form must accompany any paper submitted to the IEEE in order to be published. Once the authors have read and signed the copyright form they must email its PDF version to ICAEM'18 conference secretary for onward submission to IEEE.

Registration Information

Given below are the rates for attending the conference. Delegates and authors can take advantage of the early bird discounts while registering. Early bird registration deadline is June 29, 2018.

Standard registration (local authors) PK Rs 2500
Standard registration (international authors) USD 200
Early bird registration (local authors) PK Rs 2000
Early bird registration (international authors) USD 150
Additional paper Pk Rs 1000
Delegate registration PK Rs 1500
Student registration PK Rs 1500
3MT participation fee (in addition to student registration) PK Rs 500

Before registering for the conference please submit the fee in the account detailed below. Upload a scan copy of bank receipt in the registration form . The fee can also be paid via ATM bank transfer.

Askari Bank Limited, Heavy Industries Taxila (HIT) Taxila Branch
Title of Account: International Conference on Applied and Engineering Mathematics
Account Number: PK31ASCM 01890100017607
Swift Code: ASCMPKKA

If you are a registering author then mention your paper title(s) while registering your paper. Authors of accepted papers are required to submit a camera ready version of their manuscripts along with an electronic IEEE copyright form. It is mandatory for at least one author of an accepted paper to register and present the paper for inclusion in conference proceedings.

Conference registration includes the following:

  • Conference pack with proceedings
  • Conference breaks and lunches
  • Certificate of participation

Keynote and Invited Speakers

Professor Russell Davies
Professor Russell Davies is an Honorary Distinguished Professor at the School of Mathematics in Cardiff University, UK. Title of talk will be announced later.

Professor Shaher Momani
Professor Shaher Momani is the Dean of Academic Research at the School of Science in the University of Jordan. Title of talk will be announced later.

Professor Fiazud Din Zaman
Professor Fiazud Din Zaman is with the Department of Mathematical Sciences at King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals. Title of talk will be announced later.

Professor Talaibek Imanaliev
Professor Talaibek Imanaliev is in the Applied Mathematics and Informatics Department in the American University of Central Asia, Kyrgyz Republic. He is a recognized chess player at the national level. Title of talk will be announced later.

Professor Syed Malek Fakar Duani Syed Mustapha
Professor Syed Malek Fakar Duani Syed Mustapha is with department of Information Technology at Asia e University, Malaysia . Title of talk will be announced later.